H & H Sign Supply

My Shopping Cart

Cart contains 0 Item(s)  Current Total: $0.00

Search Our Site

Advanced Search

Browse by Category

Customer Service

  • Newsletter Sign Up
  • JustForCrafters.com

Sign Supply Store Testimonials

If you would like to share your experience with SignSupplyStore.com we want to hear from you. Feel free to write to webmaster@hhsignsupply.com or call us at 866-443-7140. We look forward to hearing from you & thank you for choosing SignSupplyStore.com.

----------------
Email :Tue 6/3/2008 3:18 PM
I just wanted to drop an Email to let you know that my order came today and I am very pleased with the service and the communication that your company gave me! It was by chance i ran across your website and decided to give it a look. The fact that i could buy my vinyl by the yard was very helpful (this was just a prototype job) and the pricing wasnt that bad either. But the fast delivery just blew me away!!!! I placed my order at 11 am and by 2pm the next day it was in my hands! Kudos to you and your staff, and if this is how you conduct your business then you will be first call for me!

Bill Hopper
Vintage Design and Graphics

----------------
Forum : Thread: New Customer welcome
Posted by:Royaltsignsbydesign Date:November 28, 2010 2:27PM

I bought my plotter and had no vinyl.We searched online for a supplier and HH Sign supply kept coming up as our fav. We placed our order and in just a couple of days we were in business. Love the customer service, Love the customer contact! Great Job, Great shipping, packaging, All around wonderful company! Bought everything I needed in one stop shopping.
----------------
Email : Tue 2/28/2012 8:48 PM
Customer Name: Greg Carpenter
Message:

Just wanted to say thank you for your services. Your ability to sell by the foot and having your products lower than the competition suits my needs perfectly. These attributes allow me to be job specific with my orders as a part-time graphics creator. You are my ONLY source for sign needs and once again, thank you!
----------------
Email :Mon 3/26/2012 10:47 AM
I know I post a lot about supplies and service at H&H but it's because they are as good as I have said. Good price, high quality, great service and fast delivery. They are a first class business.

Gerald Simac
One Nice Sign
----------------
Email : Thurs 4/12/2012 10:05 AM
Thanks to recent changes at my local sign supply, I was forced to look in other directions. I stumbled upon h & h, and I am impressed with the quick delivery, and reasonable prices. Good people equals good business.

Joey Moughan
JM Racing
----------------
Email : Sat 4/28/2012 7:53 AM
The absolute best sign company on the web. I ordered on a Monday night and received my order Thursday morning, couldn't be happier with them.

Zack
ICW Originals
----------------
Email : Thurs 5/24/2012 11:21 AM
Wow that was fast. This is my first order. I am new to vinyl but I know I will order from only you. You guys rock!

Amy
----------------
Email : Tue 6/26/2012 1:05 PM
Just want to say that this is the best Vinyl. I'm no big business, I have fun with my cricut. I can promise you this is the best for my machine. I highly recommend anyone using this.


Rhoda Kelley
----------------
Email : Fri 6/29/2012 7:45 AM
I have sent 3 friends to H & H Signs for supplies for their Cricut paper. I placed the order and just a few days later I have my paper. The quality is so much better than what you buy in the craft stores - and tons more options!! I also like the fact that you keep me informed about the process during the wait. I haven't shopped anywhere else for paper and don't plan to. I love the different patterns that you offer also - would love to see more!
Thanks
Karen Newberry
----------------
Email : Thurs 7/19/2012 10:45 AM
I would like to leave a short note about H H Sign, how they are always there to help. I had a job with a deadline and a budget, at the last moment the customer changed their mind putting undue stress on me. They wanted reflective vinyl. I told them that it wouldn't fit the budget and time constraints. I didn't have red reflective in stock and I wasn't about to sit on a roll of it because NO ONE sells it by the foot. I only needed four feet of 24" to complete this job. Well H H Sign does sell it by the foot and had it to me in two days. These guys rock!!! The customer was alright with the small up charge and I made the deadline with time to spare. Thanks again H H Sign. Your not just there for my emergencies your there for my business.

Russ
Soaring Eagle Graphics & Signs
----------------
Email : Fri 8/17/2012 12:20 PM
I am very impressed with your professional attention I have received. Your fulfillment process identified the the fact that you had slightly less of the material than the quantity I ordered and promptly addressed the problem, contacted me and offered a resolution to the issue immediately. What really impresses me is that the amount of short material was so small, most vendors would let it go and have the, "If it's a problem the customer will let us know and we'll deal with it then", attitude.

As a small one-man business I feel like you treated me as if I was a fortune 500 company.

Because of this attention and how you have contacted me and kept me informed of the issue and resolution process, I will be recommending you to others and I will be doing business with you in the future.

Again, thank you for saving me time and money.

Kevin J Keil
Keil Illustrations and Design
----------------
Email : Sat 8/25/2012 7:33 AM
Customer Name: Kathy Bruer
Message:

I recently purchased some vinyl from H & H Sign and it is great. Not only am I pleased with the vinyl but the service was quick. I love the option where you can select five different colors as a set. I feel like I'm getting more for my money. You won't go wrong by buying their vinyl.
----------------
Email : Wed 10/31/2012 9:26 AM
Customer Name: Jennifer Smith
Message:

This was my first order with H&H and it was great! Awesome fast shipping great prices and outstanding quality!
----------------
Email : Thurs 12/13/2012 10:19 AM
Just wanted to say that everytime I place an order with your company I receive it very quickly. I had to call customer service one day and the lady that I talked to was very polite and very helpful. I recommend your company to anyone I know that uses vinyl for craft projects. In fact one of your customers is the one that told me about you and that is how I got started ordering from you. Keep up the good work.
Thank you,
Danielle Mixon
----------------
Email : Mon 1/7/2013 10:16 AM
H & H was recommended to me by a friend. When I checked out the products that you carry and your prices, I placed my first order for vinyl to use with my new die cutting machine.

I am very satisfied with the Oracal vinyl. It's great that you offer the five 10 yard roll packs. That gave me the opportunity to stock up on basic colors that I know I'll use the most.
----------------
Email : Thurs 1/24/2013 11:13 PM
We have been ordering from HH sign supply for 3 years now and have always received exceptional service and a quick delivery. I have also recommended another business owner

Melinda
----------------
Email : Mon 2/11/2013 1:21 PM
Just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how much I appreciate your company. The orders are processed in a very timely manner. Prices are better than any other company I have checked.... The quality of the vinyl is great.. Your company has everything I have needed. I will and have recommended H&H supply to everyone that I know that needs any of your products....Keep up the GREAT work in satisfying you customers.....
Linda from Tenn.
----------------
Email : Thurs 2/21/2013 7:43 AM
I have a Cricut Expression 2 (personal craft cutter) and recently ordered 631/indoor vinyl for my machine. Let me say that I have tried different brands of vinyl from different suppliers, h&h's vinyl cut better than any other I've tried before! Beautiful images, no rough edges, cleans up flawlessly. The packaging was done carefully and thoughtfully, start of every color clearly labeled and protected inside the box. This was my first order, h&h has the lowest price for this high quality vinyl and trust me, I did my research! Very fast processing and shipping too! I will be placing another order soon so that I can have every color in my supply! My ONLY suggestion for h&h would be to add patterned vinyl to their Oracle/631 indoor vinyl collection, you'll make many crafters super happy! Thank you so much for your service h&h, you'll be my only vinyl supplier!
-Rachael P
----------------
Email : Fri 3/15/2013 8:30 AM
I cannot say enough good about H & H Sign Supply. Their products are the best. Their delivery is like none other. I have NEVER failed to get UNBELIEVABLY speedy delivery. Another favorite service of H & H is that when you call them with questions, they can always answer them for you! I couldn't ask for ANYTHING more from H&H.
Denise B
----------------
Email : Thurs 5/9/2013 12:07 PM
Thank you for offering such a wide color selection of outdoor vinyl. I just started using my cricut to create personalized items for my daughter's swim team. Fast shipping was a added bonus. I will defiantly be ordering all my supplies for my cricut from this store.

Thanks,
Kathleen Tharp
----------------
Email : Fri 7/19/2013 9:03 AM
Your fantasy film is absolutely beautiful and extremely versatile. My order was delivered very quickly and properly packaged to prevent damage. I'm going to have so much fun with this! Thanks also for your reasonable pricing, making it possible for crafters like me to order lots of colors and styles!

Marti Long

----------------
Email : Fri 8/2/2013 7:39 AM
I am very happy with H &H buying vinyl in the stores is expensive and the do not have the selection H & H have the selection at a great price and delivery is prompt

Regards

Paula Lee
----------------
Email : Mon 8/19/2013 4:01 PM
I would just like to say thank you for a great product. I am new to the plotter world a good friend of mine recommended h&h to me and even though I'm new the vinyl cuts easy and sticks great. Thank you H&H for a great product. Looks like I found my vinyl supply store.


KDM
----------------
Email : Sun 8/25/2013 2:22 PM
Good service, good product
I ordered vinyl sample sheets in various colors for my daughter's birthday party. We used these for a twister game which we adhered right to the floor of the banquet hall. With all the kids it was important they not slip, and yet the vinyl remove easily with no residue. The whole set functioned as hoped and arrived quickly without expedited shipping.

Thanks,
Brenda Milliken
----------------
Email : Sun 10/6/2013 5:18 PM
I would like to say hhsignsupplies is very easy to order from and the customer service is A++++ always fast shipping thanks again...
Shelfmade Graphic Shop

----------------
Email : Wed 10/9/2013 8:35 AM
Great Job

I wanted to thank you for such an astounding quick delivery and a such a wonderful product! You were my first order ever of vinyl and now I'm busy making all sorts of projects! Thanks for making it easy to order from you and I'll be ordering more very soon!

Thanks, Evelyn

----------------

Email : Sat 10/12/2013 9:44 AM
H&H Sign Supply service

I have been dealing with H&H I guess since the day they opened their doors. They have great service and great products. If there is anything I need or have a question about something I can always get an answer from Nick. I think what makes them unique is the fact that Nick knows the business from both ends of the spectrum. He knows what works and what doesn't and isn't afraid to tell you. I am just a part timer in the business but they take good care of me as if I were ordering like a big company. Good going guys.

Harry Constable

----------------

Email : Thurs 2/13/2014 8:39 AM
Review of 1st time order

I was VERY IMPRESSED with the product and service!
This WILL be my go to shop for oracle vinyl!
It was FAST and when I did the break down the price couldn't be beat any where else!!
Thanks again!
Dana Coleman
Texas

----------------

Email : Sat 11/1/2014 11:42 AM
Customer review

This was the first time I ordered from you. I decided to order from you because of your variety of vinyl and your prices are amazing!!! When I received my order, I was extremely happy with the packaging and shipping time. I can't wait to order from you again!
Heidi

----------------

Email : Wed 11/12/2014 7:15 PM
Customer satisfaction

Hello,
Just wanted to drop a line or two to say how incredibly satisfied I have always been with any product that I have purchased from H & H Sign Supply. I have endorsed them to all of my crafting friends and they all order from H & H Sign Supply. I am always amazed at how fast I receive my order and have never been disappointed in any item. I would given them 5 out of 5 stars each for service, delivery speed, quality and selection of products. I have occasionally picked up my order at their site in Sturgis, Kentucky when I have been in that area, but mostly have my order delivered to my home.
keep up the good work!
Cindy Sullivan

----------------

Email : Thurs 11/13/2014 10:55 AM
Review

I have ordered from H&H for several years now and will continue to get my vinyl from you. I have always received my orders within a short amount of time and always what I ordered. I keep coming back because of your great customer service and great prices!! Thanks so much!!

Debbie Nester











We accept PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, American Express & Discover Cards
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Signs - Equipment & Supplies in Sturgis KY

H & H Sign Supply, Inc.
51 Blakeley Rd Sturgis, KY 42459
Toll Free: 866-443-7140
Local: 270-333-5005
Fax: 270-333-5009
hhsignsupply.com® internetsignsupply.com® signpile.com® signsupplystore.com® ssky.com®

All products, services, and company names listed in this web site are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Copyright (c) 2007-2014, H & H Sign Supply, Inc. All rights reserved.